First step into virtual world !!!!

Hello folks, Welcome everyone to my brand new blog.Its my first blog of time ,and i hope you all readers will support me through this to make me more than beginner blogger. There is lot to say ,lot to talk and lot to hear from u ! So its time say ready steady go…. Wish me luck …. Love u all …..!!

About Shadab.Rogers.

Shadab its my first name and the Rogers is from captain America's name steve Rogers, i am big big fan of it.. Apart from it i am big fan of tennis especially Rafa Nadal . I love to listen music mostly i like fusion one But hey ..... Dont ask me to sing anything I am really really bad singer .. Haha On the personal counterpart i am very much single ..... Take it as a invitation ladies..... Haha ha ha just kidding folks..

Posted on July 29, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Welcome! 🙂 thanks for liking my comment I left on that guys page !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good luck! You can meet great people from all over the world in the blogosphere! See you around 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nice theme, too. Have fun 🙂

    Like

  4. Good luck! You write very well!

    Like

  5. Your blog is really unique 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Wish you more good luck

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hi! Your blog is really fun! I would love to know you gathered so many followers so soon?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

